Ice Bubbles

7 01 2014

This is what happens to bubbles when it’s really, really cold out!

BYW_5222

BYW_5242

 

BYW_5245

BYW_5252

The news said not to go outside, because it was dangerous. Yesterday when we hit -48*F, I stayed inside. Today, it was only -13*F on my way to work, and we actually hit 0*F this evening, so nowhere near as dangerous. I figured since I had to walk to work anyway, a few more minutes in the cold for some awesome photos would be more than worth it. I was right. These photos were a lot of fun to capture! I hope you enjoy them as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

