Friday Symposium

16 02 2012

I’m excited for some more awesome horror stories tomorrow night. Martin Mundt was hilarious, in a morbid zombie invasion, clown dying sort of way. I thoroughly enjoyed his stories. This Friday, Lawrence Santoro, who I’m told is not funny, but a better writer is reading some of his work! For the record, I HATE horror movies. My mind handles horror much better in book/story form. I like it.

Here are a few of the photos I took during Martin Mundt’s reading on Friday, February 3rd! The first Friday Symposium at Stella Espresso!

Martin Mundt

Martin Mundt

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

