Belated Birthday Wishes

10 07 2011

So I took my sweet time with the photos I shot on my birthday. I had a wonderful day with Andy. We went to the Lincoln Park Zoo, late as usual so we didn’t make it to my favorite house, the birds and butterflies, but it’s free so we didn’t care much. After the zoo, we aimlessly wandered where ever sparked our interest. This turned out to be the Prairie Boardwalk, parts of Lincoln Park and the Alfred Caldwell Lily Pool. Beautiful. Nature in the city. It’s still strange to me.

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

