Tad Dry

7 07 2011

I decided I had to make my “About Me” a little bit more like me. The little paragraph I had written up, just a tad dry. Okay, really dry and rather boring. A little bit the opposite of me. I readjusted it. It’s quite a bit longer, holds a little bit more detail, and is definitely far less formal. I’m almost always all smiles, I’m organized, responsible and hardworking but I’m really just not that formal. I can be, when it’s required of course, but I’d much prefer to be relaxed, informal, and myself. I feel my new “About Me” section accomplishes that far better then the previous addition did. I also enjoy writing, which this is definitely a better example of as well. Hope you enjoy the “new” me you get to know here! (:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

