slow, depending how you look at it.

9 04 2011

So the photo biz has been slow lately. Well I suppose that depends on how you look at it. I’ve been super busy still… applying and searching for jobs continuously. I have also been working lots of hours at the coffee shop.

For the rest of my time, I have been sewing up a storm. I (and out of luck of living with me, my boyfriend) have many new summer ready shirts/tanks, a few new pillows for the couch, a few new shopping bags/purses and enough scrap fabric strips to be worthy of buying jumbo knitting needles and experimenting with some recycled t-shirt knitting. If not knitting, braiding. I’m thinking spring scarves and seat covers.

I’ll post photos eventually.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

