website

1 09 2010

It’s a slow process, but I am updating my website. More appropriate categories and many, many new photos are on the way. Glee Live is up already. Soon to come: Warped Tour Chicago 2010, Chicago Blues Festival 2010, West Fest, several resturaunt interiors, and a few environmental portraits. I’m sure there are a few “soon to come” items I’m forgetting as well.

On another note, the Chicago Reader is looking over the copy for an article about the Hobo gathering at the Pullman Factory. I took the photos that accompany the copy! It would be exciting for me to get printed in the Reader!!  If the Reader doesn’t want the article though, Time Out has expressed interest, and that would be amazing too! Either way, first real, paid freelance for news print!! I’m so excited!!!

Actions

Information

One response

27 07 2013
Mario

I enjoy reading an article that can make men and women think.

Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

