Legos

26 07 2010

I’ve spent some time recently scanning old negatives and photos. Mostly family vacations and childhood memories, just to have digital version safely saved away. I have however, spent time on projects I have done in the past. I hope to continue expanding my collection of scanned film. I hope to have my entire Lego Life series up on my website in the near future. In the mean time, here is one for your entertainment:

Ghostbusters in Theater

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

