Internship

8 06 2010

I got an internship with Time Out Chicago!! Today was my second day in the office. Last week I got to make a bunch of phone calls/appointments and then go out shooting. This week, it was raining so I got to work on archiving. I also got to go shoot a new work at the Museum of Contemporary Art, it was hung today in preparation for the Calder exhibit that is opening later this month. I’m also scheduled to shoot the Blues Fest this weekend in Grant Park. I love getting to shoot so much!

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 06 2010
slamdunk

Congrats on the internship, it sounds like it will be a rewarding experience.

25 06 2010
BekkiY

Thanks! It really has been so far!

Leave a Reply

